# MSUASC Monthly Meeting Agenda

# Wednesday, May 17, 2023

9:00 am – 11:00 am SUB 233

All Staff Council Membership					
Beverly Garrison, Chair		Jonathan Dove, Chair Elect	E	Julie Clay, Past Chair	E
Lisa Yarnell, Member-at-Large		Abbey Holm, DEI Chair		Aurora Dryer, Governance Chair	
Susie Beardsley, Professional Dev. Chair		Molly Lammers, Special Events Chair		Nicky Lowry, DEl Member	
Alisha Downs, DEI Member		Vacant, Governance Member		Vacant, Governance Member	
Holly Hillis, Professional Dev. Member		Shawn Hudson, Professional Dev. Member		Danica Weitz, Special Events Member	
Mariah Stopplecamp, Special Events Member		Victoria Stallings, ADA Advisory Committee		John Ooley, Budget Council	
Polly Kogel, Campus Sustainability (CSAC)		McKenna Christensen, Classroom Comm	E	Samantha Van Horssen, Outreach & Engagement	
Patrick Baciu, Parking Appeals		Cori Huttinga, Public Arts & Artifacts		Julie Brown, PAB & MUSSA Chair	E
Kristin Blackler, Planning Council		Kimberly Hilmer, Space Management		Tara Sadera, Rec. Sports & Facilities	
Elizabeth Olson, Research Council	E	Kayla Lee, General Member		Stephanie Breen, Transportation Advisory Comm.	
Evan Greenwood, UFPB		Genevieve Burmeister, General Member		General Member (only when no Past Chair)	
Guest: Ron Brekke				Beverly Garrison, Program Coordinator	

## All Staff Council Membership:

- I. Call to Order
- II. Approval of Minutes
- III. Public Comment

## IV. Speakers Chancey Ringer, Parking Manager, presentation on parking and updates that affect staff.

### V. Previous Business

### VI. New Business

- a. Confirm Aurora Dryer as Governance Committee Chair
- b. Susie Beardsley will give a recap of the New Employee Welcome Gift results for FY23

## VII. President's Meeting Update-Jonathan Dove.

a. Jonathan will be attending the BOR Meeting in Great Falls.

## VIII. MUSSA Information Julie Brown MUSSA

a. MUSSA representatives will be at the BOR Meeting in Great Falls.

## MSUASC Monthly Meeting Agenda

# Wednesday, May 17, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am SUB 233

### IX. Informational Items

## X. ASC Committee Updates

- a. DEI Chair Abbey Holm
- b. Governance Chair Aurora Dryer
- c. Professional Development Chair Susie Beardsley
- d. Special Events Chair Molly Lammers

### XI. External Committee Reports – as time allows. Reports are posted on SharePoint.

- a. ADA Advisory Committee Tori Stallings
- b. Budget Council John Ooley
- c. Campus Sustainability Advisory Council Polly Kogel
- d. Classroom Committee McKenna Christensen
- e. Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Abbey Holm
- f. Outreach & Engagement Council Samantha Van Horssen
- g. Parking Appeals Patrick Baciu
- h. Personnel Board Julie Brown
- i. Planning Council Kristin Blackler
- j. Public Arts & Artifacts Committee Cori Huttinga
- k. Recreational Sports and Fitness Advisory Board Tara Sadera
- I. Research Council Elizabeth Olson
- m. Space Management Kimberly Hilmer
- n. Transportation Advisory Committee Stephanie Breen
- o. University Facilities Planning Board (UFPB) Evan Greenwood

### XII. Informational Items

### XIII. Adjourn

## Next Meeting:

June 21, 2023 9:00 am – 11:00 am Romney 211