

Montana State University All Staff Council Membership

Council Member Name		P= Present A = Absent			
		E = Excused Absence V = Vacant			
Julie Clay, Past Chair	Р	Beverly Garrison, Chair	Р	Jonathan Dove, Chair Elect	Ε
Vacant, Governance Chair		Abbey Holm, DEI Chair	Е	Susie Beardsley, Prof. Dev. Chair	Е
Molly Lammers, Special Events Chair	Е	Lisa Yarnell, Member-at-Large	Р	Nicky Lowry, DEI	E
Alisha Downs, DEI	А	Katherine Foster, Governance	E	Aurora Dreyer, Governance	Α
Shawn Hudson, Professional Dev	E	Holly Hillis, Professional Dev	Α	Danica Weitz, Special Events	Α
Mariah Stopplecamp, Special Events	А	Victoria Stallings, ADA Advisory	Р	John Ooley, Budget Council	Р
Polly Kogel, Campus Sustainability	Р	McKenna Christensen, Classroom	A	Samantha Van Horssen, Outreach & Engagement	А
Patrick Baciu, Parking Appeals	E	Julie Brown, Personnel Bd, MUSSA	Р	Kristin Blackler, Planning Council	Α
Cori Huttinga, PAAC, Public Arts & Artifacts	Р	Tara Sedra, Rec Sports & Facilities	Α	Elizabeth Olson, Research Council	Р
Kimberly Hilmer, Space Management	А	Stephanie Breen, TAC, Transportation Advisory Committee	Р	Evan Greenwood, UFPB, University Facilities Planning Board	Р
Genevieve Burmeister, General Member	Р	vacant, General Member		vacant, General Member	
Guests					
Ron Brekke	Р		<u> </u>		

- I. Call to Order January 18th, 2023
- II. Work Meeting Record Building
 - a. Completed assembling 2,000 Staff Appreciation Gifts

Next meeting: February 15th, 2023, SUB 233, 9:00 am- 11:00 am