Robert Mokwa

May 16, 2022

Academic Deans

College of Agriculture Sreekala Bajwa

College of Arts &
Architecture
Royce Smith

College of Education, Health & Human Development Alison Harmon

Gallatin College Stephanie Grey

Graduate School Craig Ogilvie

Honors College Jeff Heys

Jake Jabs College of Business & Entrepreneurship Dan Miller

College of Letters & Science

Yves Idzerda

Library
Kenning Arlitsch

Norm Asbjornson College of Engineering Brett Gunnink

Mark & Robyn Jones College of Nursing Sarah Shannon

Vice Provost

Durward Sobek

Center for Faculty Excellence

Dean Adams Director

McNair Scholars Program

Shelly Hogan Director

Undergraduate Scholars Colin Shaw

University Studies

Director

Emily Edwards Director

Systems Management
Lorraine Oakley

Vice Provost , Allen Yarnell Center for Student Success

Carina Beck

Associate Director

Associate Director and Learning Strategist Amy Lincoln

Communications and Marketing Wendy Soeweno

Hilleman Scholars Program

Jenna Barker

Office of Return to Learn Marilyn Cuthill

Vice Provost/ Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

Steve Swinford

Assistant Provost
Martha Peters

Academic Technology & Outreach Kim Obbink Director

Leadership Institute
Carmen McSpadden

Carmen McSpadden
Director

Testing Center
Mary Kate McCarney
Director

Dean Office of International Programs

Kristof Zaba

Training and
Development
Janelle Rasmussen

Study Abroad Vacant

International
Travel Compl.
Vacant

International Student Services Brennan Reeves

Direct Reports

Diversity and Inclusion Ariel Donohue Officer

WWAMI Program; Division of Health Sciences Martin Teintze Director

