Robert Mokwa

July 24, 2023

### **Academic Deans**

**College of Agriculture** Sreekala Bajwa

College of Arts & Architecture Dean Adams

College of Education, Health & Human Development

Tricia Seifert

**Gallatin College** Stephanie Grey

**Graduate School** Craig Ogilvie

**Honors College** Ilse-Mari Lee

Jake Jabs College of **Business &** Entrepreneurship Dan Miller

College of Letters & Science Yves Idzerda

Library Doralyn Rossmann

Norm Asbjornson College of Engineering Brett Gunnink

Mark & Robyn Jones College of Nursing

Sarah Shannon

#### Vice Provost

**Durward Sobek** 

Center for Faculty Excellence

> Michael Babcock Director

**McNair Scholars Program** Shelly Hogan Director

**Undergraduate Scholars** 

Colin Shaw Director

University Studies **Emily Edwards** Director

## Vice Provost, Allen Yarnell Center for **Student Success**

Carina Beck

Career & Internship Services Vacant

Systems Management Lorraine Oakley

Office of Student Success

> Amy Lincoln Director

Communications and Marketing

> Wendy Soeweno **Assistant Director**

**Hilleman Scholars Program** Carina Beck

Office of Return to Learn

> Jacquie Hagerman **Assistant Director**

Office of Financial Education

Keith Hamburg Senior Financial Coach

# Vice Provost/ **Accreditation Liaison** Officer (ALO)

Tracy Dougher

**Assistant Provost** Deb Blanchard

**Academic Technology** & Outreach Kim Obbink Director

**Testing Center** Mary Kate McCarney Director

Accreditation Writing Coordinator Deb Haynes

## **Dean Office of** International **Programs**

Kristof Zaba

Training and Development Janelle Rasmussen

Study Abroad Toby Blake

International Travel Compl. Vacant

International Student Services Brennan Reeves

### **Direct Reports**

**Diversity and Inclusion** Ariel Donohue Senior Officer

**WWAMI Program; Division** of Health Sciences Martin Teintze Director

**Executive Assistant** Julie Heard

> **Program Manager** Keely Holmes

