Robert Mokwa

May 1, 2021

## **Academic Deans** College of Agriculture Sreekala Bajwa College of Arts & **Architecture** Royce Smith College of Education, Health & Human Development Alison Harmon Gallatin College Stephanie Grey **Graduate School** Craig Ogilvie **Honors College** Ilse-Mari Lee Jake Jabs College of **Business &** Entrepreneurship Dan Miller College of Letters & Science Yves Idzerda Library Kenning Arlitsch Norm Asbjornson College of Engineering Brett Gunnink College of Nursing

Sarah Shannon

#### Vice Provost, Allen Yarnell Center for Student Success

Carina Beck

Interim Vice Provost

Center for Faculty

Dean Adams

Shelly Hogan

McNair Scholars Program

**Undergraduate Scholars** 

Director

Director

Colin Shaw

University Studies

**Emily Edwards** 

Director

Director

Excellence

**Durward Sobek** 

Associate Director Erin McCormick

Associate Director and Learning Strategist Amy Lincoln

Communications and Marketing Wendy Soeweno

Hilleman Scholars Program Jenna Barker

Office of Return to Learn Marilyn Cuthill

Systems Management Lorraine Oakley

### Interim Vice Provost/Accreditation Liaison Officer (ALO)

Steve Swinford

Assistant Provost
Martha Peters

Academic Technology & Outreach Kim Obbink Director

Leadership Institute
Carmen McSpadden
Director

Testing Center
Mary Kate McCarney
Director

# Interim Vice Provost Office of International Programs

Deborah Haynes

Training and
Development
Janelle Rasmussen

Study Abroad Kate Batchelder

Outreach and Special Projects Eleanor Inglis

International Student Services Brennan Reeves

#### **Direct Reports**

Diversity and Inclusion
Ariel Donohue
Officer

WWAMI Program; Division of Health Sciences Martin Teintze Director

