## **Doctoral Program Prioritization**

## Agenda: Thursday, March 1, 2018

3:00-4:30 pm President's Conference Room

Members		
Anne Camper- COE	Jayne Downey- Education	Alan Dyer- PSPP
Tamela Eitle- OAA	Ian Godwin – Planning/Analysis	Patrick Hatfield- ARS
Jovanka Voyich-Kane- MBI	Jeffrey Heys- ChBE	Karlene Hoo-Graduate School
Yves Idzerda- Physics	Clemente Izurieta- CS	Timothy LeCain- History
Joshua Meyer – Graduate Student	Nicol Rae- CLS	Sarah Shannon- CON
Robert Walker - Chemistry		

## Opening 3:00 pm

Meeting minutes from 02/15/2018 posted online

- Review feedback from charrettes
- Finalize data types and data sources
- Design program self-study (Please bring the UM outline handed out at the 2/15 meeting)

Next scheduled meeting - March 15, 2018