Research Council Agenda June 3rd, 2020 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm WebEx

VOTING: NON-VOTING:

Jason Carter Alice Running Craig Ogilvie

Rollin Beamish Colin Shaw Kearns, Chris/ Jim Mitchell

Mary Cloninger Nicole Tuss Leist, Terry

Ron June Blake Wiedenheft Mokwa, Robert/ Singel, David

Brent Peyton/Robin Gerlach Carl Yeoman Schmidt, Leslie
Nic Rae Nicholas Childs Hilmer, Jonathan
William Ruff Jayne Morrow

Agenda:

1. Effort Memo, Summer Salary, and IPR modifications

- 2. ePCF modifications for FY21 Shared crediting initiative
- 3. Clarifications on 6- vs. 12-mo LOAs; other HR questions?
- 4. Other/Future Topics?

Next Research Council Meeting: August 19th, 2020 3:00 pm