Note: If you are looking for help with one of our services, Please Submit a web support request.

Brett Davis

Brett Davis

Director of Web & Digital Communications

   Nopper 920 Room 257
   (406) 994-4516
   brett.davis2@montana.edu
photo of Justin W. Arndt

Justin W. Arndt

Assistant Director of Web & Digital Communications

After graduating from the Media and Theatre Arts program here at MSU, Justin wandered across the globe with his wife to London, where he discovered podcasting, online media, and web development (and fish and chips!) You can find him on the tennis court, in the recording studio, or on the mountain. He also moonlights as a cat bed. Justin received his MS (it's called an MSc in the UK) in Electronic Publishing from City University London. 

   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   (406) 994-4647
   justin.arndt@montana.edu
Taryn Dicomitis

Taryn Dicomitis

Web Developer
   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   (406) 994-4797
   taryn.dicomitis@montana.edu
Kaitlyn Goodall

Kaitlyn Goodall @taswyn

Senior Software Engineer (full stack/UX)

While not native to Montana, Kaitlyn is ecstatic to be back in mountain country, and particularly to be in Bozeman and at MSU. She is enthusiastic about usability and interoperability, with a focus on people and in accommodating natural and fluid interaction across systems.

 

   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   (406) 994-5140
   kgoodall@montana.edu

Alexandr Matveyev

Student Web Developer
   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   alex.matveyev88@gmail.com
Christopher Miller

Chris Miller

Student Web Developer
   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   christophermiller@montana.edu
Patrick Phattharaampornchai

Patrick Phattharaampornchai

Student Web Developer
   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   p.phattharaamporn1@ecat1.montana.edu
Melissa Somerville

Melissa Somerville

Web Support Specialist

   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   (406)-994-4214 
   melissa.somerville@montana.edu 
photo of Alan

Alan Tong

Student Web Developer

   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   alantong@montana.edu
Spencer Ward

Spencer Ward

Web Developer

   Nopper 920 2nd Floor
   (406) 994-2342
   spencer.ward@montana.edu