Montana State University

Budget Council

Agenda: Tuesday, August 23, 2011

3:30 - 4:30 pm
President's Conference Room

Printable Version

Terry Leist Sheron McIlhattan Wendy Stock
Anne Camper Shelley McKamey Craig West
Dallas Diehl Martha Potvin Jeanne Wilkinson
Sue Leigland Doralyn Rossmann Allen Yarnell
Jeff Jacobsen Jim Rimpau David Singel
Joseph Steffens

  1. Call to Order

  2. Approval of Minutes of June 28, 2011.

  3. University Wide Information/Announcements.

  4. Topics for Discussion:

    1. Campus Budget Proposal Process

    2. Interim Process

    3. Budget Concepts

Next Meeting: September 27, 2011, 3:30 -4:30, President's Conference Room