Agenda: Tuesday, September 27,, 2011

3:30 - 4:30 pm
President's Conference Room

Printable Version

Terry Leist Sheron McIlhattan Wendy Stock
Anne Camper Shelley McKamey Craig West
Dallas Diehl Martha Potvin Jeanne Wilkinson
Sue Leigland Doralyn Rossmann Allen Yarnell
Jeff Jacobsen Jim Rimpau David Singel
Joseph Steffens    
  • Call to Order
  • Approval of Minutes of August 23, 2011.
  • University Wide Information/Announcements.
  • Informational Items for Discussion:
  • Topics for Action
    • Campus Budget Process

Next Meeting: October 25, 2011, 3:30 -4:30, President's Conference Room