Budget Council

Agenda: Tuesday, August 28, 2012

3:30 - 4:30 pm
President's Conference Room

Printable Version

Terry Leist Sue Leigland Wendy Stock
Kiah Abbey Don Mathre Jeanne Wilkinson
Anne Camper Martha Potvin Allen Yarnell
Shari Curtis Doralyn Rossmann Jim Rimpau
Jeff Jacobsen Joel Schumacher David Singel
  • Call to Order
  • Approval of Minutes.
  • University Wide Information/Announcements.
  • Current Business
    • Budget Council Overview
    • Linking budgets to the strategic plan
    • Strategic Investment Proposal Process
    • FY13 Budget
    • Budget Council goals for FY13
  • Information Items

Next Meeting: Tuesday, September 25, 2012, 3:30 - 4:30 (President's Conference Room)