Agenda: Tuesday, June 11, 2013

3:30 - 4:30 PM
President's Conference Room

Printable Version

Terry Leist Sue Leigland Doralyn Rossmann
Anne Camper Don Mathre Joel Schumacher
David Court Lindsay Murdock Wendy Stock
Chris Fastnow Martha Potvin Jeanne Wilkinson
Jeff Jacobsen Jim Rimpau  
  • Call to Order
  • Approval of Minutes.
  • Information/Announcements/Updates
    • FY14 Budgets
  • Current Business
    • Training Needs for Budget Council
    • Goals for FY14 (things for Budget Council to address/accomplish)

Next Meeting: Tuesday, July 16, 2013, 3:30 - 4:30 (President's Conference Room)