Agenda: Thursday, January 17, 2013

1:00 - 3:00 pm
President's Conference Room

Printable Version

Terry Leist Chris Fastnow Doralyn Rossmann
Kiah Abbey Jeff Jacobsen Joel Schumacher
Anne Camper Sue Leigland Wendy Stock
David Court Don Mathre Jeanne Wilkinson
Shari Curtis Martha Potvin  
  • Call to Order
  • Approval of Minutes.
  • Information/Announcements/Updates
  • Current Business
    • Strategic Investment Proposals: Discussion and selection for public hearings.

Next Meeting: Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 3:30 - 4:30 (President's Conference Room)