Agenda: Tuesday, September 27, 2011

1:30 - 2:30 pm
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Martha Potvin Carl Fox Robert Marley
Larry Baker Robert Hietala Tom McCoy
Matt Caires Jeff Jacobsen Helen Melland
Susan Dana Marvin Lansverk Tamara Miller
Joseph Fedock Paula Lutz  
  • Call to Order
  • Approval of Minutes August 9, 2011 meeting.
  • Information/Announcements
    • Graduation tassels
  • Topics for Discussion:
    • EPSCoR (Mark Young)
    • Institute of the Environment (IOE) (Tom McCoy)
    • ADA Compliance (Brenda York/Leslie Taylor)
    • RFP Online Programs (Kim Obbink)
    • Unfunded Proposals – Report from Subcommittee (Larry Baker)
    • Fish and Wildlife Ecology and Management Option name change (Paula Lutz)
    • Master of Science in Health and Human Development, Option in Family, Food and Community 
      Health Sciences (name change from Health Promotion and Education) (Carl Fox/Larry Baker)
    • Program Review Guidelines (Ron Larsen)

Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 25, 2011, 1:30 - 2:30 p.m., President's Conference Room