Professionals/Visiting Scholars

Krishna Regmi, visiting scholar

Krishna Regmi

Visiting Scholar

   103A Linfield Hall
   krishna.regmi1l@montana.edu 
Daniellecarriere

Danielle Carriere

Research Associate

   103B Linfield Hall
   Danielle.urick@montana.edu
Lisa Curry

Lisa Curry

Research Associate

   Linfield Hall 302B
   (406) 994-3990
   lisa.curry@montana.edu
Tamara Moe

Tamara Moe

Regulation and Applied Economic Analysis
Office Manager

   Linfield Hall 105B
   (406) 994-3700
   tamara.moe@montana.edu
Carmen Price

Carmen Price

Communications Specialist

   Linfield Hall 106A
   (406) 994-3789
   carmen.price@montana.edu
Joel Schumacher

Joel Schumacher

MSU Extension
Economics Associate Specialist

Vitae | Website

   Linfield Hall 210D
   (406) 994-6637
   jschumacher@montana.edu

Staff

Liezl Cosentino

Student Success Coordinator

   Linfield Hall 310C
   (406) 994-3702
   elizabeth.cosentino@montana.edu
Keri Hayes

Keri Hayes

MSU Extension
Publications Assistant

   Linfield Hall 210F
   (406) 994-3511
   khayes@montana.edu
Donna Kelly

Donna Kelly

Course Coordinator
Word Processing
   Linfield Hall 310A
   (406) 994-5723
   dkelly@montana.edu
Wanda McCarthy

Wanda McCarthy

Executive Assistant to Department Head
Office Manager
   Linfield Hall 307
   (406) 994-3703
   wanda.mccarthy@montana.edu
Jessica Putzier

Jessica Putzier

Accountant
   Linfield Hall 307B
   (406) 994-3780
   jessica.putzier@montana.edu

 

Emeritus Faculty

Gary Brester

Gary Brester

Agricultural markets

   Linfield Hall 309C
   (406) 994-7883
   gbrester@montana.edu
Jim Johnson

Jim Johnson

Farm management
Agricultural policy

   Linfield Hall 302A
   (406) 994-5606
   james.johnson@montana.edu
Myles J. Watts

Myles J. Watts

Production economics, farm
management, ag. finance

Douglas Young

Doug Young

Governent finance, alcohol policy, international economics