Montana State University

Faculty sabbaticals for academic year 2012/13 announced

January 20, 2012

Subscribe to MSU Newsletters

Bobcat Bulletin is a weekly e-newsletter designed to bring the most recent and relevant news about Montana State University directly to friends and neighbors via email. Visit Bobcat Bulletin.

MSU Today e-mail brings you news and events on campus thrice weekly during the academic year. Visit the MSU Today calendar.

MSU News Service
Tel: (406) 994-4571
Provost Martha Potvin is pleased to announce that 16 MSU faculty have been awarded sabbaticals for AY2012/13. Please join us in congratulating these faculty and wishing them well with their sabbatical projects.

Ed Adams Civil Engineering
Rafal Angryk, Rafal Computer Science
Roger Bradley Cell Biology/Neuro
William Brown Business
John Christopher Health/Human Development
Suzanne Christopher Health/Human Development
Valerie Copie Chemistry/Biochem
Kristen Intemann History/Philosophy
Jerry Johnson Political Science
Marvin Lansverk English
Sara Mast Art
Maire O'Neill Architecture
Leah Schmalzbauer Sociology/Anthropology
Mark Skidmore Earth Sciences
Henry Sorenson Architecture
Robert Szilagyi Chemistry/Biochem