Agenda: Wednesday, May 2, 2012

8:30 - 10:00 am
SUB 233
Printable Version

Waded Cruzado Dennis Defa Jeff Jacobsen Robert Marley Doug Steele
Kiah Abbey Joseph Fedock Gwen Joseph Tom McCoy Michael Stevenson
Daniel Adams Peter Fields Marvin Lansverk Shelley McKamey Leslie Taylor
Larry Baker Carl Fox Bob Lashaway Helen Melland Kevin Thane
Matt Caires Jaynee Groseth Terry Leist Tamara Miller Jeanne Wilkinson
Tom Calcagni Rolf Groseth Diane Letendre Sandy Osborne Allen Yarnell
Kari Cargill Bob Hawks Jim Limbaugh Martha Potvin  
Susan Dana Bob Hietala Paula Lutz Jim Rimpau  
  • Call to Order
    President Cruzado
  • Approval of Minutes of April 4, 2012
  • University Wide Information/Announcements
  • New Items
    • MSU Strategic Plan
      Jim Rimpau, Vice President for Planning & Chief Information Officer
    • Policy for Students Missing Class for University Events
      Leslie Taylor, Legal Counsel
    • Proposed Revision to Section 200.00 Space Rental Charges, Paragraph A, Strand Union Policy Manual
      Leslie Taylor, Legal Counsel
  • Old Items
  • Information Items
    • Council of Leadership, Outreach and Engagement
      Doug Steele, Vice President for External Relations and Director of Extension
    • College of Business Building Site
      Bob Lashaway, Associate Vice President for University Services
  • Updates
  • Public Comment

Next Meeting: Wednesday, June 6, 8:30am, SUB 233