Firefighters working

Contact Us

MSU Fire Services Training School
750 6th St SW; Suite 205
Great Falls, MT 59404

Office Phone: 406-761-7885
Office Fax: 406-268-3735

 

GREAT FALLS STAFF

John Culbertson
Director

Office: 406-771-4328
Cell: 406-581-8310 
john.culbertson@montana.edu

Kathy Craig
Accounting
Office: 406-761-7885
katheryn.craig@montana.edu
Holly Harris
Administrative Associate
(part time)
Office: 406-771-4439
hharris@montana.edu

 

 

FIELD STAFF

Western District - Missoula Craig Jeppson
Western Regional Manager
Cell: 406-498-5444 
cjeppson911@msn.com
North Central District - Great Falls Doug Lobaugh
North Central Regional Manager
Operations Manager

 

Cell: 406-750-6046 
doug.lobaugh@montana.edu
South Central District - Billings Terry Larson
Southcentral Regional Manager

Cell: 406-868-0655

terry.larson@montana.edu

Eastern District- Miles City Jerry Prete
Eastern Regional Trainer

Cell: 406-461-2274
gerald.prete@montana.edu

North Eastern District- Glasgow Brandon Brunelle
North East Regional Trainer
(part time)

Cell: 406-230-2472
brandon.brunelle@montana.edu

North West District - Kalispell

Jon Campbell
North West Regional Trainer
(part time)
Cell: 406-407-1996
jcampbell@kalispell.com