Reviews Intentional Focus Strategy Effectiveness reports, make an annual determination of progress towards mission fulfillment and determine mission fulfillment for MSU’s Year Seven Evaluation of Institutional Effectiveness Report. Annual reports will be posted in the Fall for transparency and Council Chairs will share these reports with their respective councils to inform planning and to refine effectiveness, assign resources, and improve student learning and acheivement.
Membership - 2020

Chair: Tami Eitle, Senior Vice Provost-Accreditation Liaison Officer

Robert Mokwa, Exececutive Vice President and Provost-Chair, Academic Council

Terry Leist, Vice President Administration and Finance-Chair, Budget Council

Chris Fastnow, Vice President Planning and Analysis-Chair, Planning Council

Jason Carter, Vice President Research, Econ Dev, and Grad Ed-Chair, Research Council

Kimberly Obbink, Director of Academic Technology and Outreach-Chair, Outreach & Engagement Council

Ariel Donohue, Senior Diversity and Inclusion Officer-Chair, Diversity & Inclusion Council

Michael Brody, Professor of Education-Chair, Faculty Senate

Michael Vasquez, President ASMSU-President, Associated Students of MSU