The MSU-Bozeman College of Nursing was founded in 1937 and has received continuous national accreditation since 1949. Since its inception, the College has been a multi-campus program, making effective use of educational and clinical resources in the state. The College's administration is located on the main campus of MSU-Bozeman. Once accepted into the nursing major after three semesters of course work, students complete the major on one of the College’s campuses located in the state's major population areas: Bozeman, Billings, Great Falls, Kalispell, and Missoula. With their greater population concentrations, these communities possess health care facilities that provide the degree of complexity, size and diversity of patient population needed for clinical nursing education

The College of Nursing headquarters was built in 1973. The southwest deck contains a bronze sculpture of Dr. Anna Pearl Sherrick who served as the first director of the College of Nursing, 1938-70.

 Sherrick Hall

Handicapped accessible

Upcoming events in Sherrick Hall

There are currently no upcoming events