Summer 2019

Date Day Of The Week Activity
May 4-11 Saturday - Sunday Summer Interim Housing
May 12 Sunday Residence Halls Open for Summer School Students
May 13 Monday First Day of Classes - 1st 4-Week Session, 6 Week Session, 12 Week Session
May 27 Monday Memorial Day - No Classes - Offices Closed
June 7 Friday End of 1st 4-Week Session
June 11 Monday First Day of Classes - 2nd 4-Week Session
July 4 Thursday 4th of July - No Classes - Offices Closed
July 5 Friday End of 2nd 4-Week Session
July 8 Monday First Day of Classes - 3rd 4-Week Session
August 2 Friday End of Summer School Housing - 3rd 4-Week Session, 12-Week Session
August 3-20 Friday - Tuesday Summer Interim Housing
August 17 Friday Fall Switchover - Summer students move to fall room assignments - 8:00am - 11:00am
August 21 Wednesday Fall 2019 Move-In Day

Fall 2019

Date Day Of The Week Activity
August 21

Wednesday

Residence Halls Open at 8am

August 22 Thursday

All Dining Halls Open for Breakfast

August 26 Monday Classes Begin
September 2 Monday Labor Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
November 11 Monday Veteran's Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed

November 27 -
December 1

Wednesday - Sunday

Thanksgiving Break
No Classes from Nov. 27-29
Offices Open Nov. 27 but closed November 28-29

November 27 Wednesday Miller Dining Commons closes at 7:00pm
November 28 Thursday Redezvous Dining - Thanksgiving Dinner: 12:00 - 3:00pm
November 29-30 Friday - Saturday Redezvous Dining - Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm, Dinner: 5:00pm - 7:00pm
December 1 Sunday Rendezvous Dining - Brunch: 10:00am - 1:00pm
Redezvous and Miller Dining - Dinner: 4:30pm - 7:00pm
December 6 Friday Last Day of Classes
December 9 - 13 Monday - Friday Final Exams
December 13 Friday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion closes at 2:00pm
December 14 Saturday Fall Commencement - Residence Halls close at 1:00pm
Miller Dining - Breakfast: 7:00am - 12:00pm

Spring 2020

Date Day Of The Week Activity
January 1 Tuesday New Year's Day - Offices Closed
January 8 Wednesday Residence Halls open at 12:00pm
Rendezvous and Miller Dining - Dinner: 4:30pm - 7:00pm
January 9-10 Thursday - Friday Orientation & Registration for new incoming Spring 2020 Students
January 13 Monday Classes Begin
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
January 30 Monday Last Day to Downgrade Meal Plans for Spring Semester
February 1 Friday Summer 2020 Housing Application Available to Students
February 17 Monday President's Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
March 13 Friday Miller Dining closes at 7:00pm
March 14-15 Saturday - Sunday Rendezvous Open - Brunch: 10:00am-1:00pm, Dinner: 5:00pm-7:00pm
March 16-20 Monday - Friday Spring Break - No Classes - Offices Open
Rendezvous Open - Brunch: 10:00am-1:00pm, Dinner: 5:00pm-7:00pm
March 21 Saturday Rendezvous Open - Brunch: 10:00am-1:00pm, Dinner: 5:00pm-7:00pm
March 22 Sunday Rendezvous Open - Brunch: 10:00am-1:00pm
Rendezvous and Miller Dining - Dinner: 4:30pm-7:00pm
March 26-27 Thursday - Friday NCUR - No Classes - Offices Open
April 10 Friday University Day - No Classes - Offices Open
May 1 Friday Last Day of Classes
May 4-8 Monday - Friday Final Exams
May 8 Friday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion closes at 2:00pm
May 9 Saturday Spring Commencement - Residence Halls close at 3:00pm
Miller Dining - Breakfast: 7:00am - 12:00pm