Spring 2022

Date Day Of The Week Activity
January 16 Sunday Residence Halls Open at Noon
January 16 Sunday Miller Dining Commons opens for dinner at 4:30pm
January 17 Monday MLK Jr. Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
January 17 Monday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion opens for breakfast at 7am
January 19 Wednesday Spring 2022 Classes Begin
February 4 Friday Last day to downgrade meal plan for semester
February 21 Monday Presidents' Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
March 11 Friday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion closes at 2pm
March 12 Saturday Residence Halls close at 1pm for Spring Break
March 12 - 19 Saturday - Saturday Miller Dining Commons open
Brunch 10:00am - 1:00pm
Dinner 5:00pm - 7:00pm
March 14 - 18 Monday - Friday Spring Break - No Classes - Offices Open
March 20 Sunday Residence Halls open at Noon after Spring Break
March 20 Sunday Miller Dining Commons open
Brunch 10:00am - 1:00pm
Dinner 4:30pm - 7:00pm
March 21 Monday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion opens for breakfast at 7am
April 15 Friday University Day - No Classes - Offices Closed
May 12 Thursday Last day of Spring 2022 semester
May 12 Thursday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion closes at 7:00pm
May 13 Friday Spring 2022 Commencement
May 13 Friday Miller Dining Commons closes at 2:00pm
May 13 Friday Residence Halls close at 3:00pm for Summer

Summer 2022

Date Day Of The Week Activity
May 15 Sunday Residence Halls Open at Noon for Summer 4x4 1, First 6 Week, and 12 Week Sessions
May 16 Monday Summer 2022 4x4 1, First 6 Week, and 12 week Session Classes Begin
May 16-August 19 Monday-Saturday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion hours for Summer - 7am-7pm
May 28-31 Saturday-Monday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion closed for Memorial Day Holiday
May 30 Monday Memorial Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
June 11 Saturday Residence Halls Close at 1pm for Summer 4x4 1 Session
June 12 Sunday Residence Halls Open at Noon for Summer 4x4 2 Session
June 13 Monday Summer 2022 4x4 2 Session Classes Begin
June 25 Saturday Residence Halls Close at 1pm for Summer First 6 Week Session
June 26 Sunday Residence Halls Open at Noon for Summer Second 6 Week Session
June 27 Monday Summer 2022 Second 6 Week Session Classes Begin
July 2-4 Saturday-Monday Rendezvous Dining Pavilion closed for Independence Day Holiday
July 4 Monday Independence Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
July 9 Saturday Residence Halls Close at 1pm for Summer 4x4 2 Session
July 10 Sunday Residence Halls Open at Noon for Summer 4x4 3 Session
August 6 Saturday

Residence Halls Close at 1pm for All Summer Sessions

*ONLY students continuing with MSU-Bozeman AND reserved to live on-campus in the Residence Halls for Fall 2022 are eligible to stay on campus after August 6, 2022.

The calendar of dates above for University Student Housing and Culinary Services is based on the MSU Academic Calendar and is subject to change based on the dates of the academic calendar dates. In the event of a change to these dates, communication, via email, will be sent out to all residence hall students about the adjustment.

- - Updated 04/19/2022 - -