Map of Members (As of January 2023)


Members as of January 2023

  1.  Jennifer Anderson, Rosebud-Treasure County
  2.  Carrie Ashe, MSU SNAP Ed and EFNEP
  3.  Janell Barber, Chouteau County
  4.  Sarah Bock, Fergus County
  5.  Alison Brennan, MSU Health and Human Development
  6. New Shae Bruursema, Lewis and Clark County
  7.  Katrin Finch, Cascade County
  8. New Sara Fluer, Yellowstone County
  9.  Marsha Goetting, MSU Extension Economics
  10.  Michelle Grocke-Dewey, MSU Health and Human Development
  11.  Kellie Kahtani, Silver Bow County
  12. New Kayleen Kidwell, Deer Lodge County
  13.  Daniel Koltz, MSU Health and Human Development
  14.  Carrie Krug, Carbon County
  15.  Tara Mastel, MSU Extension Local Government Center
  16.  Kelly Moore, Missoula County
  17.  Jennifer Munter, MSU Health and Human Development
  18.  Trent Noel, Blaine County
  19.  Ardis Oelkers, Roosevelt County
  20.  Kati Purkett, Hill County
  21. Brenda Richey, Flathead Reservation
  22.  Julie Riley, Powder River County
  23.  Brianna Routh, MSU Health and Human Development
  24.  Jackie Rumph, Custer County
  25.  Joel Schumacher, MSU Extension Economics
  26. New Lisa Terry, Glacier County
  27.  Wendy Wedum, Pondera County
  28.  Roubie Younkin, Valley County

Lifetime Members

  1. Nancy Bern
  2. Phyllis Dennee
  3. Terry Egan
  4. Judy Johnson
  5. Bernie Mason
  6. Gayle Muggli
  7. Diann Pommer
  8. Karen Tyra