Beau Freund

Beau Freund

508-282-1485

Beau.freund@gmail.com

 

-Health Human Performance

-Nutrition

-Leadership

-Research

-Advocacy and Mentoring within EHHD Advisory Council

photo of Callie Langohr

Callie Langohr

406-758-8611

langohrc@gmailsd5.k12.mt.us

 

-Undergrad Teacher Education (Elementary & Secondary)

-Masters of Education-Curriculum & Instruction/Educational Leadership

-Masters of Science-Counseling

Photo of Elaine Gingery

Elaine Gingery

406-442-4849

megingery@bresnan.net

 

-Advocacy Team

photo of Ellen Kreighbaum

Ellen Kreighbaum

406-586-6823

ellenk1@earthlink.net

 

-Advocacy and Philanthropy for Health Enhancement Teaching

-Exercise Science teaching and research

Photo of Ramona Marotz-Baden

Ramona Marotz-Baden

406-763-4666

r.marotzbaden@gmail.com

 

-Family & Consumer Science

-Nutrition

-Family Counseling

Photo of Gary Lusin

Gary Lusin 

406-388-4349

bozpt@montana.edu

 

-Health Enhancement Instruction

-Nutrition

-Classroom Management 

-Technology 

Photo of Jann Leppien

Jann Leppien 

406-868-2757

jleppien@mt.net

 

-Support the EHHD Advisory Council mission in providing support to its advocacy and fundraising efforts

Photo of Linda Hughes

Linda Hughes

406-585-9517

linda.hughes@montanadsl.net

 

-Teacher Preparation

-Broad-Based Education

-Student Teacher Support

-Mentoring

Photo of Marcy Euler

Marcy Euler

520-603-9382

marcy@eulerfamily.net

 

 -EHHD Advisory Council support

David Mars photo

David Mars

406-999-0035

dmars@spanishpeaksmountainclub.com

 

-Luxury Hotel/Club Management

-Leadership

Photo of Anne Caprio-Shovic

Anne Marlene Caprio

406-994-4170

anne.shovic@montana.edu

 

-Dietetics

-Human Nutrition

-Obesity

-Support and advocacy of the EHHD Advisory Council and College