Beau Freund

Beau Freund

508-282-1485

Beau.freund@gmail.com

 

photo of Callie Langohr

Callie Langohr

406-758-8611

langohrc@gmailsd5.k12.mt.us

Photo of Elaine Gingery

Elaine Gingery

406-442-4849

megingery@bresnan.net

photo of Ellen Kreighbaum

Ellen Kreighbaum

406-586-6823

ellenk1@earthlink.net

Photo of Ramona Marotz-Baden

Ramona Marotz-Baden

406-763-4666

r.marotzbaden@gmail.com

Photo of Gary Lusin

Gary Lusin 

406-388-4349

bozpt@montana.edu

Photo of Jann Leppien

Jann Leppien 

406-868-2757

jleppien@mt.net

Photo of Marcy Euler

Marcy Euler

520-603-9382

marcy@eulerfamily.net

Photo of Anne Caprio-Shovic

Anne Marlene Caprio

406-994-4170

anne.shovic@montana.edu

Advisory Council

Jaynee Groseth

406-581-8535

jaynee.groseth@gmail.com

Advisory Council

Barbara Nagengast

907-240-3003

barb@nagengast.net

Advisory Council

Michelle McClain Bigler

970-227-6811

mbigler@rams.colstate.edu

 

Advisory Council

Marilyn Delger

406-579-8711

marilyndelger@icloud.com

Donnie Kiesling-Seibel

303-569-3592

donniemseibel@gmail.com

Advisory Council

Dr. Florence Garcia

406-247-3010

florence.garcia@msubillings.edu

Hans Williamson

406-209-3170

hans.williamson@yellowstoneclub.com