Dean's Office Staff

  

Alison Harmon profile photo

Alison Harmon, Ph.D. RN LN

Interim Dean

250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
ehhddean@montana.edu

Jayne Downey profile photo

Jayne Downey, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Teaching
& Learning
Department Head, Education

213 Reid Hall
406-994-7426
jdowney@montana.edu

Suzanne Christopher profile photo

Suzanne Christopher, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research Development

318A Herrick Hall
406-994-6321
suzanne@montana.edu

Elizabeth Bird, Ph.D.

Project Development and 
Grants Specialist

241 Reid Hall
406-994-2520 
ebird@montana.edu
lynn marlow

Lynn Marlow

Accounting Associate IV

250 Reid Hall
406-994-7716
lmarlow@montana.edu
Renee Lineback profile photo

Renee Lineback

Personnel Officer

217 Reid Hall
406-994-6101
renee.lineback@montana.edu
 Susan Jacobson

Susan Jacobson

Administrative Associate III

250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
susan.jacobson1@montana.edu
gaub

LeRoy "Le" Gaub, Ret. Col.

Program Manager,
Troops to Teachers

2233 W. Kagy Blvd,
Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-7414
www.montana.edu/ttt

 

Vacant

 Personnel Associate ll