Dean's Office Staff

  

Alison Harmon profile photo

Alison Harmon, Ph.D. RN LN

Interim Dean

250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
ehhddean@montana.edu

Jayne Downey profile photo

Jayne Downey, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Teaching
& Learning
Department Head, Education

213 Reid Hall
406-994-7426
jdowney@montana.edu

Suzanne Christopher profile photo

Suzanne Christopher, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research Development

318A Herrick Hall
406-994-6321
suzanne@montana.edu

Elizabeth Bird, Ph.D.

Project Development and 
Grants Specialist

303 Romney
406-994-2520 
ebird@montana.edu
lynn marlow

Lynn Marlow

Accounting Associate IV

250 Reid Hall
406-994-7716
lmarlow@montana.edu
Renee Lineback profile photo

Renee Lineback

Accounting Analyst

217 Reid Hall
406-994-6101
renee.lineback@montana.edu
Chris Salstrom

Chris Salstrom

Administrative Assistant III

250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
chris.salstrom@montana.edu
gaub

LeRoy "Le" Gaub, Ret. Col.

Program Manager,
Troops to Teachers

2233 W. Kagy Blvd,
Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-7414
www.montana.edu/ttt

Personnel Associate ll

William Johnson

 Personnel Associate ll

 

Denise Malloy

Denise Malloy

Assistant Dean-MEd, JD

Debra Haynes profile photo

Debra Haynes, Ph.D.

Depatment Head, Health and Human Development

Robert Carson

Robert Carson, Ph.D.

Director, Northern Plains Transition to Teaching

249 Reid Hall
406-994-6670
rcarson@montana.edu
Kathryn Will-Dubyak photo

Kathryn Will-Dubyak

Director,
Field Placement and Licensure

247 Reid Hall
406-994-4761
kathryn.will1@montana.edu
bergstedt

Jackie Bergstedt

License, Certification,
Permit Technician

247 Reid Hall
406-994-4761
jsb@montana.edu
Deb Redburn

Debra Redburn

Communications & Outreach Specialist
Scholarship Coordinator

248 Reid Hall
406-994-6890
dredburn@montana.edu
rivers

Wendy Rivers

Testing Services Manager

243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu
Denise Hoepfner profile photo

Denise Hoepfner

Program Assistant,
Testing Services

Renne Library 19
406-994-6967
msutestingservice@montana.edu
Rick Jackson Staff Photo

Rick Jackson

Program Assistant,
Testing Services

243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
rick.jackson@montana.edu
carey rogers

Carey Rogers

Program Assistant, 
Testing Services

243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu