Dean's Office Staff

 

 

Lynda Ransdell profile photo

Lynda Ransdell, Ph.D.

Dean

250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
ehhddean@montana.edu

Jayne Downey profile photo

Jayne Downey, Ph.D.

Associate Dean of Teaching
& Learning
Department Head, Education

213 Reid Hall
406-994-7426
jdowney@montana.edu

lynn marlow

Lynn Marlow

Accounting Associate IV

250 Reid Hall
406-994-7716
lmarlow@montana.edu
gaub

LeRoy "Le" Gaub, Ret. Col.

Program Manager,
Troops to Teachers

2233 W. Kagy Blvd,
Suite 1
Bozeman, MT 59715
406-587-7414
www.montana.edu/ttt
bergstedt

Jackie Bergstedt

License, Certifitcation,
Permit Technician

247 Reid Hall
406-994-4761
jsb@montana.edu
Chris Salstrom

Chris Salstrom

Administrative Assistant II

250 Reid Hall
406-994-4133
chris.salstrom@montana.edu
 

Kelly Meredith

Director of Development
Alumni/Foundation Center

1501S. 11th
406-994-2092
kelly.meredith@msuaf.org
 

Sara Lowder

Program Assistant,
Testing Services

243 Reid Hall
406-994-6967
msutestingservice@montana.edu

Elizabeth Bird, Ph.D.

Project Development and
Grants Specialist

303 Romney
406-994-2520
ebird@montana.edu
darcy gallagher

Darcy Gallagher

Accounting Associate IV

250 Reid Hall
406-994-6489
darcy.gallagher@montana.edu
Justin Shanks profile photo 

Justin Shanks, MURP, MA

Director, Learning Technologies

305 Herrick Hall
406-994-4927
justin.shanks@montana.edu

Sandy

Sandra Bailey, Ph.D.

Department Head, Health and Human Development

219 Herrick Hall
406-994-3244
baileys@montana.edu

Sara King, PHR

HR Operations Manager

250 Reid Hall
406-994-6635

Robert Carson

Robert Carson, Ph.D.

Director, Northern Plains Transition to Teaching

249 Reid Hall
406-994-6670
rcarson@montana.edu

Patricia Ingraham, Ed.D.

Director,
Field Placement and Licensure

247 Reid Hall
406-994-6277
patricia.ingraham@montana.edu

Kathryn Will

Assistant Field Placement Director

247 Reid Hall
406-994-4761
kathryn.will1@montana.edu kathryn.will1@montana.edu
Deb Redburn

Debra Redburn

Communications & Outreach Specialist
Scholarship Coordinator

250 Reid Hall
406-994-6890
dredburn@montana.edu
rivers

Wendy Rivers

Testing Services Manager

243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu
carey rogers

Carey Rogers

Program Assistant,
Testing Services

243 Reid Hall
406-994-6984
msutestingservice@montana.edu

Denise Hoepfner

Program Assistant
Testing Services

Renne Library 19
406-994-6967
msutestingservice@montana.ed

Suzanne Christopher, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Research Development

318A Herrick Hall
406-994-6321
suzanne@montana.edu