IT Council Membership

Voting Members
Name Title Position Represents
Potvin, Martha Provost Chair, Ex Officio Academic Affairs
Gunnink, Brett Dean Member Deans Council
Kearns, Chris Vice President Member Student Success
Kurtenbach, Ken Application Software Developer Member Office of Sponsored Programs
Leist, Terry Vice President Member Administration & Finance
Snider, Ross Associate Professor Member Faculty Senate
Rowe, Stephen ASMSU Senator Member ASMSU Representative


Non-Voting Members

Name Title Position Represents
Bunko, Matthew IT Director Advisory Auxiliary Services
Edelman, Adam Associate CIO Advisory Information Technology
Lambeth, Paul  IT Director Advisory University Business Services
Rognlie, Matt  IT Director Advisory College of Agriculture
Sheehan, Jerry Enterprise CIO Advisory Information Technology
Wold, Eric  Student Systems Specialist Advisory Student Success
Wright, Michael  IT Director Ex Officio College of Letters & Science

Updated December 3, 2014