Meet the Montana State University Office of the Registrar Staff! For general questions, E-mail registrar@montana.edu or call (406) 994-6650.
 
Tony Campeau
Tony Campeau-MS 
Registrar
E-mail: tcampeau@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2604
Candice Gresswell
 Kandi Gresswell-M.ED
Associate Registrar
E-mail: candice.gresswell@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2603 
Alaman
Clair Alaman-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: clair.alaman@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-7743
Jessica Baker
Jessica Baker-BS
Systems Support Specialist
Merry Bruce
Merry Bruce-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: merry.bruce@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5272
Jessi Cannaday
 Jessi Cannaday-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: jessi.cannaday@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5518
Mariah Meyer
Mariah Cantrell-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: mariah.cantrell@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-3110
Hilja
Hilja Heinrich-M.Ed.
Program Manager
Email: hilja.heinrich@montana.edu -- Phone (406) 994-5520
Ashley Irion
Ashley Irion-BS
Reporting Systems Analyst
Veronica Jordan
Veronica Jordan-A.A.S.
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: veronica.jordan@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4161
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Shelburn Murray
Shelburn Murray-AS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: shelburn.murray@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4162
Montana State
Nancy Pedersen
Transcript Clerk
E-mail: nancy.pedersen1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5521
Trisha Pliley
Trisha Pliley-BS
Program Manager
Kyle Reynolds
Kyle Reynolds-BA
Program Manager
E-mail:kyle.reynolds1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5089
Andrew Waters
Andrew Waters-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: awaters@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5519