Meet the Montana State University Office of the Registrar Staff! For general questions, E-mail registrar@montana.edu or call (406) 994-6650.
 
Tony Campeau
Tony Campeau-MS 
Registrar
E-mail: tcampeau@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2604
Candice Gresswell
 Kandi Gresswell-M.ED
Associate Registrar- Operations
E-mail: candice.gresswell@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-2603 
Alaman
Clair Alaman
Academic Advisor
E-mail: clair.alaman@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-7743
Bisson
Andrew Bisson
Academic Advisor
E-mail: andrew.bisson@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4161
Merry Bruce
Merry Bruce-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: merry.bruce@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5272
Jessi Cannaday
 Jessi Cannaday-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: jessi.cannaday@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5518
Valerie Cole
Valerie Cole
Office Operations Specialist
E-mail: valeriec@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5516
Alisha Downs
Alisha Downs-BA
Computer Software Engineer/Applications
E-mail: alishadowns@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5517
Hilja
Hilja Heinrich-M.Ed.
Computer Software Engineer/Applications
Email: hilja.heinrich@montana.edu -- Phone (406) 994-5520
Ashley Irion
Ashley Irion-BS
Computer Software Engineer/Applications
E-mail: ashley.irion@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5524
Mariah Meyer
Mariah Meyer-BS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: mariahjomeyer@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-3110
Shelburn Murray
Shelburn Murray-AS
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: shelburn.murray@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-4162
Jody Ogata
Jody Ogata
Records Manager
E-mail: jogata@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5522
Nancy Pedersen
Nancy Pedersen
Transcript Clerk
E-mail: nancy.pedersen1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5521
Kyle Reynolds
Kyle Reynolds-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail:kyle.reynolds1@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5089
Andrew Waters
Andrew Waters-BA
Academic Auditor/Advisor
E-mail: awaters@montana.edu -- Phone: (406) 994-5519