Meet Our Staff

Directory/Main Line
994-2711
srm@montana.edu

Chris Catlett, M.S., CRM - Director
Office: SRM 100
Work: 994-4146
christopher.catlett@montana.edu

Dan Archer - Property Loss Prevention Officer
Office: SRM 214
Work: 994-7597
Cell: 570-9125
darcher@montana.edu

Laurie Shute (Bachar), REHS/RS - Occupational Health Manager
Office: SRM 223
Work: 994-7384
Cell: 570-7812
laurie.shute@montana.edu

Ryan Brickman, CHMM - Chemical Safety Officer
Office: SRM 224
Work: 994-7760
Cell: 440-313-4201
ryan.brickman@montana.edu

Lisa Ann Dorn - Administrative Assistant
Office: SRM Lobby
Work: 994-7870
lisa.dorn@montana.edu

Shay Halverson - Universal Waste Coordinator
Office: PP 109
Work: 994-5678
shalverson@montana.edu

Skip Hougland - MSU Fire Marshal
Office: SRM 215
Work: 994-7583
Cell: 581-3487
shougland@montana.edu

Brenda Lambert, CISR - Insurance & Workers' Compensation Manager
Office: SRM 102
Work: 994-6888
Cell: 581-5947
brenda.lambert@montana.edu

Patrick Ryan, CIH, CHMM - Hazardous Materials Manager
Office: SRM 127
Work: 994-7803
Cell: 570-9140
patrick.ryan6@montana.edu

Patrick Schenck, MS, CSP - Industrial Hygiene/Safety Manager
Office: SRM 219
Work: 994-1675
Cell: 406-551-3732
pschenck@montana.edu