Meet Our Staff

Directory/Main Line
994-2711
srm@montana.edu

Chris Catlett, M.S., CRM - Interim Director
Office: SRM 120
Work: 994-4146
christopher.catlett@montana.edu

Dan Archer - Property Loss Prevention Officer
Office: SRM 206
Work: 994-7597
Cell: 570-9125
darcher@montana.edu

Laurie Bachar, BS, REH/RS - Occupational Health Manager
Office: SRM 203
Work: 994-7384
Cell: 570-2196
lbachar@montana.edu

Lisa Ann Dorn - Administrative Assistant
Office: SRM 100
Work: 994-7870
lisa.dorn@montana.edu

Shay Halverson - Universal Waste Coordinator
Office: PP 109
Work: 994-5678
shalverson@montana.edu

Trevor Hildebrand - Training and Development Coordinator
Office: SRM 208
Work: 994-7760
Cell: 209-8738
trevor.hildebrand@montana.edu

Skip Hougland - MSU Fire Marshal
Office: SRM 201
Work: 994-7583
Cell: 581-3487
hougland@montana.edu

Brenda Lambert, CISR - Insurance & Workers' Compensation Manager
Office: SRM 119
Work: 994-6888
Cell: 581-5947
brenda.lambert@montana.edu

Patrick Ryan, CIH, CHMM - Hazardous Materials Manager
Office: SRM 111
Work: 994-7803
Cell: 570-9140
patrick.ryan6@montana.edu

Patrick Schenck - Industrial Hygiene/Safety Manager
Office: SRM 202
Work: 994-1675
Cell: 406-551-3732
pschenck@montana.edu