Weekly CTRP Resource's and News

  • The AI/AN-CTRP will be hosting a series of online presentations to discuss issues surrounding AI/AN data sovereignty. Presentations will be held Wednesdays (10:00 am Alaska time, 12:00 pm Mountain time, 2:00 pm Eastern time) for one hour through the months of June and July. Please save the time and dates. Further information will be coming soon. For questions please contact Gretchen Day.

  •  NIH Grant Writing Workshop- Save the Date: Friday, May 8th, 2020 8:30-4:30. See More here

  • Due to Covid-19 the 4th Annual CTRP meeting will be canceled until further notice.

  • CTRP investigator and UM Professor Dr. Jingjing Sun Receives Grant to work with Arlee Schools.

 

Recent Montana State University News: