Budget Council Agenda

              Tuesday, August 27, 2019

               3:30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

           President's Conference Room



Terry Leist                                       Jason Carter                                           Mark Ranalli

Robert Mokwa                               Chris Fastnow                                        VP of Information Technology  Designee

Chris Kearns                                   Jeff Heys                                                 Kim Obbink

Michael Brody                               MSUASC Designee                                Miles Maxcer

Grad Student Designee (ASMSU)

1.  Call to Order

      VP/Chair Terry Leist

2.  Approval of Minutes for May 28, 2019

3.  University Information/Announcements

4.  Public Comment/Member Feedback

5.  New Items

a.  New Budget Council meeting structure, date, and time
      VP/ Chair Terry Leist and Kathy Attebury

b.  Budget Council proposed standard operating guidelines (formaly Bylaws)
      VP/Chair Terry Leist and Kathy Attebury

6.  Informational Items

7.  Training and/or Data Review

Next Meeting:  September 24, 2019 at 3:30 p.m. in the PCR