All 4-H members and leaders make up the Valley County 4-H Council. Tradtionally meetings are held at 5:30 p.m. the second week of each month in the Community Room of the Courthouse. 

Council Officers:

Kellie Parks, President
Amber Kirkland, Vice-president
Bronwin Hanshew, Secretary
Lori Westby, Treasurer
Randi Klind, Livestock
Geraldene Fuhrmann, DC
LaMae Lacock, At Large
Jody Simpson, past president 

Next 4-H council meeting - 
Tuesday, February 6 at 5:30 p.m.
at the Fairgrounds.
 all are welcome to attend

NOTE: On issues needing a vote each club in allowed three votes. Please decide who your voting delegates are before the meeting. (members and/or leaders)