Members and organization

The University Reconstitution Committee reviews recommendations made by its seven working groups, returning recommendations to the university president.

The members of the working groups are listed below, with working group leaders in bold. Click on a name to email that group member.


  • Bob Mokwa, Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost
  • Terry Leist, Vice President for Administration and Finance

Faculty Representation

  • Eric Austin, Department of Political Science, College of Letters & Science
  • Michael Brody, Department of Education, College of Education, Health & Human Development