Agenda: Tuesday, April 12, 2011

11:00 am - 1:00 pm
SUB 233
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Leist, Terry Raymond, Bruce Theil, Joe
Albert, Steve Myers, Carrie Sanderson, Michael Watts, Myles
Edelman, Adam Neumeier, John Sieloff, Christina  
Everts, Michael Nielsen, Raechell Singel, David  
Fastnow, Chris Potvin, Martha Strittmatter, Connie  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of March 8, 2011 minutes.
  • Discussion of Mission Statement and Core Themes.
  • Discussion of Communication process.
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, May 10, 11:00am, SUB 233