Agenda: Thursday, September 15, 2011

3:00 - 4:00 pm
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Maher, Rob Raymond, Bruce Theil, Joe
Edelman, Adam Myers, Carrie Sanderson, Michael Watts, Myles
Everts, Michael Neumeier, John Sieloff, Christina  
Fastnow, Chris Nielsen, Raechell Singel, David  
Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Strittmatter, Connie  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of August 16, 2011 minutes.
  • Discussion Items:
    • Strategic Planning with President Cruzado
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: September 29, 11:00 - 12:00 (President's Conference Room)

Next Working Sessions: On Hold