Agenda: Wednesday June 20, 2012

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Hamilton Hall 214
Printable Version

Rimpau, Jim Fastnow, Chris Neumeier, John Strittmatter, Connie
Austin, Eric Heiss-Arms, Janet Nielsen, Raechell Theil, Joe
Dana, Susan Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Edelman, Adam Maher, Rob Sanderson, Michael Singel, David
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Sieloff, Christina Raymond, Bruce
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of May 15, 2012 minutes.
  • Discussion Items:
    • Subgroup reports and Council discussion of proposed revisions
    • Next steps: anticipate expected costs, unintended consequences, goal overlap
    • Summer Plans and Revision Process
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, July 17, 2012, 2:00 - 4:00 (President's Conference Room)