Agenda: Tuesday, September 18, 2012

2:00 PM
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Fastnow, Chris Heiss-Arms, Janet Nielsen, Raechell Theil, Joe
Austin, Eric Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Dana, Susan Maher, Rob Sanderson, Michael  
Edelman, Adam Mokwa, Robert Sieloff, Christina  
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Strittmatter, Connie  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of August 21, 2012 minutes.
  • Discussion Items:
    • President Cruzado will join the group.
    • Communication Plan
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, October 16, 2012, 2:00 PM (President's Conference Room)