Agenda: Tuesday, October 16, 2012

2:00 PM
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Fastnow, Chris Heiss-Arms, Janet Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Austin, Eric Leist, Terry Sanderson, Michael Wold, Shana
Dana, Susan Maher, Rob Sieloff, Christina  
Edelman, Adam Mokwa, Robert Strittmatter, Connie  
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Theil, Joe  
  • Call to Order.
  • Approval of September 18, 2012 minutes.
  • Other Business
    • OpenMSU Update (TBA)
  • Discussion Items:
    • Required/Optional submission of unit-level plans.
    • Establish working groups
      • plans submission and reporting process
      • peer institutions
    • Cross-membership with Research Council

Next Meeting: Tuesday, November 20, 2012, 2:00 PM (President's Conference Room)