Agenda: Tuesday, March 19, 2013

2:00 PM
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Fastnow, Chris Heiss-Arms, Janet Potvin, Martha Watts, Myles
Austin, Eric Leist, Terry Sanderson, Michael Whitlock, Cathy
Dana, Susan Maher, Rob Sieloff, Christina Wold, Shana
Edelman, Adam Mokwa, Robert Strittmatter, Connie  
Everts, Michael Myers, Carrie Theil, Joe  
  • Call to Order.
  • Introductions announcements.
  • Approval of February 19, 2013 minutes.
  • Business
    • Updates
      • Budget Council
      • Research Council
      • Outreach & Engagement Council
    • Peer set discussion
    • Work group on measurment
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, April 16, 2:00 PM (President's Conference Room)