Agenda: Tuesday, May 21, 2013

2:00 PM
President's Conference Room
Printable Version

Fastnow, Chris Heiss-Arms, Janet Myers, Carrie Watts, Myles
Austin, Eric Leist, Terry Potvin, Martha Whitlock, Cathy
Dana, Susan Maher, Rob Sanderson, Michael Wold, Shana
Edelman, Adam Mokwa, Robert Sieloff, Christina  
Everts, Michael Murdock, Lindsay Strittmatter, Connie Theil, Joe
  • Call to Order.
  • Introductions announcements.
  • Approval of March 19, 2013 minutes. (Hold until next meeting)
  • Business
    • Summer Transitions
      • Departing and new members
      • Research Council rep
      • Meeting Schedule
    • Work group updates
  • Other Business

Next Meeting: Tuesday, June 18, 2:00 PM (President's Conference Room)