Agenda: Wednesday, March 6, 2013

8:30 - 10:00 am
SUB 233
Printable Version (PDF)
Waded Cruzado Dennis Defa Jeff Jacobsen Shelley McKamey Nora Smith
Kiah Abbey Tracy Ellig Ron Larsen Helen Melland Michael Stevenson
Daniel Adams Chris Fastnow Bob Lashaway John Neumeier Leslie Taylor
Kenning Arlitsch Peter Fields Dewitt Latimer Kim Obbink William Van Horn
Kregg Aytes Jaynee Groseth Terry Leist Sandy Osborne Susan Wolff
Matt Caires Rolf Groseth Diane Letendre Martha Potvin Allen Yarnell
Tom Calcagni Brett Gunnink Jim Limbaugh Nicol Rae  
Kari Cargill Bob Hawks Jill Martz Lynda Ransdell  
Nancy Cornwell Bob Hietala Tom McCoy Jim Rimpau  
  • Call to Order
  • President Cruzado
  • Approval of Minutes (PDF) of February 6, 2013
  • University Wide Information/Announcements
  • New Items
    • Motor Pool Operational Analysis and Recommendations to Contract out Motor Pool
      Chris Catlett, General Operations Manager
    • Commemorative Tributes
      Leslie Taylor, Legal Counsel
  • Old Items
    • Student Trip Policy
    • Driver's Agreement
    • Medical Consent Agreement
    • Participant Required Documents Checklist Domestic Trips
    • Sample Participant Agreement and Photo Release
    • Short Term and Domestic Travel
  • Information Items
    • IT Governance
      Anne Milkovich, Director of Business Administration
    • MSU Strategic Plan: Learning Goal
      Chris Fastnow, Director of Planning & Analysis
    • Equity Advocates
      Jessi Smith, ADVANCE Director
  • Updates
  • Public Comment

Next Meeting: Next Meeting: Wednesday, April 3, 2013 | 8:30 AM | SUB 233