Name Position Represents
Cruzado, Waded Chair President
Rossmann, Doralyn Member Library
Ellis, Colter Member Faculty Senate
Bajwa, Sreekala Member College of Agriculture
Zink, Jacob Member ASMSU
Caires, Matt Member Dean of Students
Harmon, Alison Member Research & Economic Development
Dobbs, Christopher Member Museum of the Rockies
Donohue, Ariel Member Diversity and Inclusion
Hicswa, Stefani Member MSU Billings
Ellig, Tracy Member University Communications
Fastnow, Chris Member Planning and Analysis
Zaba, Kristof Member Office of International Programs
Gunnink, Brett Member College of Engineering
Seifert, Tricia Member College of Education, Health & Human Development
Gray, Stephanie Member Gallatin College 
LeClair, Chere Member Non-Tenure Track Representative
Swinford, Steve Member Student Success
Kegel, Greg Member MSU Northern
Lee, Ilse-Mari Member Honors College
Leist, Terry Member Administration and Finance
Mokwa, Bob Member Academic Affairs
Albrect, Fran Member MSU Alumni Foundation
Obbink, Kim Member Academic Technology and Outreach
Ogilvie, Craig Member The Graduate School
Idzerda, Yves Member College of Letters and Science
Miller, Daniel Member College of Business & Entrepreneurship
Shannon, Sarah Member College of Nursing
Adams, Dean Member College of Arts & Architecture
Dove, Jonathan Member All Staff Council
How, John Member Facilities Services
Stone, Cody Member Extension 
Knutson, Ryan Member University Information Technology
Erdmann, Stephanie Member Great Falls College MSU
Arndt, Justin Non-Voting Compliance 
Costello, Leon Non-Voting Athletics
Grey Gilbert, Jeannette Non-Voting Human Resources
Vestal, Amber  Non-Voting Office of the President
Peterson, Kellie Non-Voting Legal Counsel