Wednesday, February 14th, 2018

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM

SUB 233

Printable Version (.docx)

Waded Cruzado Daniel Adams Kenning Arlitsch Kregg Aytes Michael Babcock Charles Boyer
Matt Caires Kylar Clifton Leon Costello Tracy Ellig Chris Fastnow Brett Gunnink
Alison Harmon Cathy Hasenpflug Maggie Hayes Robert Hawks Bob Hietala Karlene Hoo
James Joyce Chris Kearns Greg Kegel Ron Larsen Ilse-Mari Lee Terry Leist
Shelley McKamey Bob Mokwa Chris Murray Kim Obbink Ramie Pederson Kellie Peterson
Renee Reijo Pera Nicol Rae Jyl Shaffer Sarah Shannon Jerry Sheehan Royce Smith
Dan Stevenson Cody Stone James Tobin Susan Wolff    
  • Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado
  • Approval of Minutes for January 10th, 2018
  • University Wide Information/ Announcements
  • New Items
    • University Retroactive Withdrawl Policy
      Erin Macdonald Peck, Assistant Dean
    • Academic Misconduct and Student Academic Grievance Procedures
      Erin Macdonald Peck, Assistant Dean
    • Commemorative Tributes Policy
      Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel
  • Informational Items
    • Knowing Your MSU: Snow and Avalanche Lab
      Jordy Hendrikx, Associate Professor of Geography and Director of the Snow and Avalanche Laboratory
    • Bluelight Campus Safety App
      Frank Parrish, Chief of MSU Police
      Kylar Clifton, ASMSU President
  • Public Comment
  • Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, March 7th, 2018