Waded Cruzado, Daniel Adams, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Janelle Booth, Michael Brody, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Rolf Groseth, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Whitney Henshaw, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Mark Ranalli, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Emily Stark, Dan Stevenson, Cody Stone, Michael Trotter, Michael Vasquez, Amber Vestal, Susan Wolff

  1. Call to Order
    President Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for October 7, 2020
    Printable minutes

  3. University Wide Informaition /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Item
    A. Conflict of Interest Policy Revisions
         Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel

  6. Informational Items
    A. Onboarding in the IT Community
         Jenna Buksch, Noelle Child
    B. Fall Institutional Report
         Chris Fastnow, Vice President, Office of Planning & Analysis

  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, January 13, 2021, from 8:30 AM-9:30 AM via Webex.