Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Janelle Booth, Michael Brody, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, Rolf Groseth, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Whitney Henshaw, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Mark Ranalli, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Dan Stevenson, Cody Stone, Michael Trotter, Michael Vasquez, Amber Vestal, Susan Wolff

  1. Call to Order
    President Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for November 4, 2020
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. New Item
    A. First Reading of Title IX Policy
        Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel

  6. Informational Items
    A. 8-Week Advantage update from Great Falls College MSU
        Eleazar Ortega, Institutional Research and Data Analyst; Dr. Leanne Frost, General Studies
        & Academic Director; Troy Stoddard, Director of Advising

  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, February 3, 2021, from 8:30 AM-9:30 AM via Webex.