Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Janelle Booth, Michael Brody, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Whitney Henshaw, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Mark Ranalli, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Dan Stevenson, Cody Stone, Michael Trotter, Michael Vasquez, Amber Vestal, Susan Wolff

  1. Call to Order
    Provost  Bob Mokwa

  2. Approval of Minutes for January 13, 2020
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Item

    A.  Second Reading of Title IX Policy
         Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel

  6. Informational Items
    A. Biweekly Payroll Transition
         Terry Leist, Vice President for Administration & Finance; Jeannette Grey Gilbert, Chief Human Resources                   Officer; Max Thompson, Manager, Payroll Services

    B. Open Educational Resources
        Kenning Arlitsch, Dean, MSU Library

    C. Strategic Plan Update: Choosing Promise, Goal: 2.1 Research with Impact
        Chris Fastnow, Director, Planning & Analysis
  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, March 3, 2021, from 8:30 AM-9:30 AM via Webex.