Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Janelle Booth, Michael Brody, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Whitney Henshaw, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Mark Ranalli, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Dan Stevenson, Cody Stone, Michael Trotter, Michael Vasquez, Amber Vestal, Susan Wolff

  1. Call to Order
    President  Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for February 3, 2021
    Printable Minutes
  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. New Item

    A. University Leave of Absence and Retroactive Withdrawal Policy Revision
         Jennifer Glad, Associate Legal Counsel; Matt Caires, Dean of Students
         Printable Word doc
  6. Informational Items

    A.  Strategic Plan Update: Choosing Promise, Goal 1.1, Student Access and Success
          Chris Fastnow, Director, Planning & Analysis
  7. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, April 7, 2021, from 8:30 AM-9:30 AM via Webex.