Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Norris Blossom, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Julie Clay, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutsen, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Dan Miller, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Bradford Watson

  1. Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for April 7, 2021
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. New Items

    A.   Revisions to Space Management Policy, Principles, and Research Guidelines
          Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel; Richard Rudnicki, Planning Manager, Campus Planning Design &                          Construction

    University Contract Approval and Execution Proposed Policy
          Jennifer Glad, Associate Legal Counsel
  6. Informational Items

    A. Research Infrastructure Update
        Jason Carter, Vice President for Research, Economic Development and Graduate Education

    Choosing Promise: Strategic Plan Priority Goals for 2022-2023
         Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis
  7. Updates

  8. Public Comment

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, September 1, 2021, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM.