Waded Cruzado, Kenning Arlitsch, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Norris Blossom, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Julie Clay, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Deborah Haynes, Robert Hawks, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutsen, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Dan Miller, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Bradford Watson

  1. Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for August 11, 2021
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Items

    A.   Revisions to Space Management Policy, Principles, and Research Guidelines
          Kellie Peterson, Legal Counsel; Richard Rudnicki, Planning Manager, Campus Planning Design &

    University Contract Approval and Execution Proposed Policy
          Jennifer Glad, Associate Legal Counsel

  6. New Item

    A. Research Misconduct Policy Revision
        Camie Bechtold Chief Compliance Officer; Kirk Lubick, Director, Office of Research
  7. Informaitional Items

    A. Long Range Building Program (LRBP) Process
        John How, Associate Vice President, University Services

    B. Choosing Promise: Goal: 2.4: Elevating Research Expectations
        an Godwin, Associate Director, Office of Planning and Analysis

  8.  Public Comment

  9. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, October 6, 2021, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM.