Waded Cruzado, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Jason Carter, Julie Clay, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Robert Hawks, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutsen, Chere LeClair, Ilse-Mari Lee, Dan Miller, Terry Leist, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Kim Obbink, Lucas Oelkers, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Stephanie Santorico, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Bradford Watson, Kristof Zaba


  1. Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for April 6, 2022
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements
    A. Year In Review
        President Waded Cruzado

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Items

               A.  Use of University Name and Logos by Registered Student Organizations
                    Policy Revision
                    Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer

              B.  Uncrewed Aircraft Systems (UAS) Policy Revision
                    Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Officer

C.  Personal Care Attendant Policy
                    Jennifer Glad, Associate Legal Counsel

   VI. Informational Item

A.  Choosing Promise: Annual Summary Report
      Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of PLanning and Analysis

VII. Public Comment


VIIII. Updates


NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, August 10, 2022, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM.