Waded Cruzado, Eric Austin, Sreekala Bajwa, Camie Bechtold, Janelle Booth, Matt Caires, Leon Costello, Chris Dobbs, Ariel Donohue, Tracy Ellig, Stephanie Erdmann, Chris Fastnow, Beverly Garrison, Stephanie Gray, Jeannette Grey-Gilbert, Brett Gunnink, Alison Harmon, Robert Hawks, Jeff Heys, Stefani Hicswa, John How, Yves Idzerda, Chris Kearns, Greg Kegel, Ryan Knutson, Chere LeClair, Terry Leist, Dan Miller, Bob Mokwa, Chris Murray, Doralyn Rossmann, Tricia Seifert, Kim Obbink, Lucas Oelkers, Craig Ogilvie, Kellie Peterson, Sarah Shannon, Royce Smith, Cody Stone, Amber Vestal, Kristof Zaba

  1. Call to Order
    President Waded Cruzado

  2. Approval of Minutes for October 5, 2022
    Printable Minutes

  3. University Wide Information /Announcements

  4.  Public Comment

  5. Old Items

    A. Research Misconduct: Section 800 Policy Revision
         Kirk Lubick, Director of Research Compliance; Camie Bechtold, Chief Compliance Office

    B. Workplace Expectations and Conduct: Reasonable Accommodations for Employees    
                    & Applicants with Disabilities Policy Revision
         Jennifer Glad, Associate Legal Counsel
  6. New Items

    A.  Restricting Access to University Property Policy Revision
          Mike Stanley, Chief of MSU Police; Matt Caires, Dean of Students

    B.  Code of Student Conduct Policy Revision
          Matt Caires, Dean of Students; Bill McKenney, Associate Dean of Students

    C.   Student Bill of Rights Policy Revision
           Lucas Oelkers, ASMSU President
  7. Informational Items

       A. College M on Mtn Baldy: The past, present and future
            Matt Caires, Dean of Students; Jodi Allison-Bunnell, Head of Archives & Special Collections,                                                  University  Archivist

       B. Fall Institutional Report
           Chris Fastnow, Director, Office of Planning and Analysis

  8. Public Comment

  9. Updates

NOTE: The next University Council meeting is scheduled for Wednesday, December 7, 2022, from 8:30 AM-10:00 AM.